Personalised: Kawaii Kitty and Bird

Personalised.png

Hey, Michelle here!

This is the first phone wallpaper on this blog! It’s a super cute picture of a tiny bird perched on a cat. Personally, I think it’s adorable and very sweet.😍

Even better, it’s personalised, so if you want one for your phone, just send me a comment with the two words you want on it and I will email it to you.

The image displayed here is just an example of how it will look like. I will personalise it by changing ‘Michelle’ and ‘Serena’ to two words of your choice, e.g. your first and last name, ‘cat’ and ‘bird’, ‘good’ and ‘morning’, etc.📝

Comment below with the two words you want, and I will send you your very own super kawaii phone wallpaper! 😚

Emojis to sum up: 🐈🐦💕🌱

Any other suggestions for personalised wallpaper? Send them in!

-Michelle

Leave a comment